News

maliphantworks2 opens at Print Room at the Coronet

Russell Maliphant Company returns to the Print Room at the Coronet. An evening of classic works curated by Russell Maliphant featuring Dana Fouras, Dickson Mbi, Grace Jabbari and Russell Maliphant.

Tuesday 6 March 2018   7.30pm
Wednesday 7 March 2018   7.00pm Press Night
Thursday 8 March 2018   7.30pm
Friday 9 March 2018   7.30pm
Saturday 10 March 2018   7.30pm
Tuesday 13 March 2018   7.30pm
Wednesday 14 March 2018   7.30pm
Thursday 15 March 2018   7.30pm
Friday 16 March 2018   7.30pm
Saturday 17 March 2018   7.30pm

Tickets available Here